Featured Stories

Windsor Park Criterium Results

by pedalmag.com

May 02, 2016 (Victoria, BC) – Cody Canning (Accent Inns/Russ Hays) topped the Group A Men’s field in the 60-min (5 lap) Windsor Park Crit on May 1st in the heart of Oak Bay hosted by the Victoria Wheelers Cycling Club – for the complete club race schedule click here.


Group A
1. Cody Canning (Accent Inns/Russ Hays)
2. Ian Brown (Wheelers)
3. Jordan Landolt (Accent Inns/Russ Hays)
4. Geoff Homer (Wheelers)
5. Andrew Russell (Wheelers)
6. Nick Rowe (OBB Westshore)
7. Eugene Hahn (Wheelers)
8. Jon Watkin (Accent Inns/Russ Hays)
9. Mike Dawson (Pro City)
10. Raphael Lalumiere (Accent Inns/Russ Hays)
11. Alex Hui (ProCity/Rumble)
12. Kilian Loftis (UVic Cycling Club)
13. Jag Dhaul (Accent Inns/Russ Hays)
14. Vaughn Hildebrand (IRC)
15. Paul Taylor (IRC)
16. Hugh Trenchard (Dr. Walker Chiropractor)
17. Jeff Sparling (No Team)
18. Megan Rathwell (Broad St. Cycles)
19. Curtis Schlossberger (IRC)
20. Doug Merrick (Cycle Therapy)
21. Leif Keithly (Stuckylife)
22. Stephane Tran (Wheelers)
23. Trevor MacKenzie (Wheelers)

Group B
1. Bryson Bowers (TripleShot)
2. Larry Wilson (O2)
3. Kevin Ford (Pro City)
4. David Dallin (TripleShot)
5. Taro LaFramboise (TripleShot)
6. Stephen White (TripleShot)
7. Ritchie Hughes (TripleShot)
8. Ayden Houle (MIVA)
9. Tony Winter (Dr. Walker Chiropractor)
10. Matt Dilay (IRC)
11. Andrew Byrnes (No Team)
12. Naomi Cooper (No Team)
13. Denise Mahon (Pro City)
14. Trevor Orme (IRC)
15. Mike Chen (UVic Cycling Club)
16. Randy Smith (Wheelers)
17. Dave Trill (Wheelers)
18. Jim Wallace (TripleShot)
19. Cole Glover (UVic Cycling Club)
20. Roland Rabien (Pro City)
21. Marcel Rambo (Wheelers)
21. Will Maartman (Ramblers)
23. Sarah Van Dam (TripleShot)
24. Adam Buzinsky (No Team)
25. Warren Cederberg (Pro City)
Did Not Finish Vinko Poldrugovac (No Team)
Did Not Finish Craig Bosenberg (TripleShot)

Group C
1. James Bretzlaff (Accent Inns/Russ Hays)
2. Desirae Ridenaur (Tri Canada/National Perf Ctr)
3. Josh Lin (TripleShot)
4. Darrell Barnes (TripleShot)
5. Simon Ciceri (O2)
6. Hannah Henry (Tri Canada/National Perf Ctr)
7. Connor Bosenberg (TripleShot)
8. Megan Barnes (TripleShot)
9. Amy Errington (TripleShot)
10. Griffen Hart (TripleShot)
11. Geoff Harshaw (Wheelers)
12. Casey Garrison (TripleShot)
13. Remy Garrison (TripleShot)
14. Paul Christopher (TripleShot)
15. Bryson Bowers (TripleShot)
16. Isla Walker (TripleShot)
17. Lister Farrar (TripleShot)
18. Trevor Macfarlane (TripleShot)
19. Parker Swanstrom (TripleShot)
Did Not Finish Malcolm Walker (TripleShot)
Did Not Finish Mary Griffin (TripleShot)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.