Featured Stories

Who Will Win A 2006 Giant OCR 3 Road Bike?

October 28, 2005 – Who is going to win the 2006 Giant OCR 3 Road Bike?!? We are drawing the name of one lucky youth who participated in one of the 2005 Giant SpeedSeries Road Clinics for Youth, November 10th, 2005! Keep your eyes on the website to see who wins”¦

Thank you to all of the participants, and a special thanks to all of the 2005 SpeedSeries Coaches and support staff that made all of the Youth Road Clinics happen. Thanks again to Giant Canada for donating T-shirts and an OCR 3. See you on the road in 2006!

Here is the list of the potential winners: Evan Flater, Erik Townsend, Allan Richards, Joey Burton, Andrew Reiss, Eric Norlander, Nahanni Balfour, Janine Crystal Callieou, Leiland Lloyd, Kurtis Vallee, Amber Vallee, Tyson McMollen, Matt Sauer, Donovan Diminate, Sean Gerber, Keara Maguire, Nicholas Goplen, Allegra Rogers, Jarret Kristianson, Sara Froese, Hans Froese, Quintan Neville, Ellis Harrison, Amber Vallee, Graham Cronk, Merrilee Rowse, Nigel Needs, Evan Flater, Scott Dallen, Meghan Hall, Adrian Johnson, Graham Henry, Matt Sharpe, Jordan Rees, Harry Ramsey, Greg Bainbridge, Rebecca Marshall, Brie Cawston-Grant, Kevin Thorpe, Mike Thorpe, Curtis Jung, Lauren Thompson, Kyla Valleau, Camille Nonis, Ben Scott, Ruby Woodruff, Wesley Bishop, Phillip Cairns, Calindy Ramsden, Connor Gough, Aethan Wiese, Robyn Cater, Colin Parry.

Coaches: Lucy Praught, Byron Dawson, Tracey Sheppard, John Tilley, Marty Tymm, and Ed Schum

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.