Featured Stories

Vattenfall Cyclassics – Flash

July 30, 2006 – Here are some brief results from today’s Vattenfall Cyclassics World Cup:

1 Oscar Freire (Spa) Rabobank 5.30.02
2 Erik Zabel (Ger) Milram
3 Filippo Pozzato (Ita) Quick.Step
4 Nick Nuyens (Bel) Quick.Step
5 Gerald Ciolek (Ger) Team Wiesenhof Akud
6 Grégory Rast (Swi) Phonak Hearing Systems
7 Samuel Dumoulin (Fra) AG2R Prévoyance
8 Giuliano Figueras (Ita) Lampre-Fondital
9 Danilo Napolitano (Ita) Lampre-Fondital

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.