Featured Stories

US Cup Series #1/Kenda Cup #2 Bonelli Park Full Results – Canadians Swarm the Podium

by pedalmag.com

March 14, 2015 (San Dimas, CA) – Canada’s Emily Batty (Trek Factory Racing Team) and Catherine Pendrel (Luna Pro Team) were 1-2 in the Pro Women’s race while Raphael Gagne (Rocky Mountain Factory) and Max Plaxton (Sho-Air/Cannondale) also delivered a 1-2 result in the Pro men’s race as the US Cup Series #1/Kenda Cup #2 kicked off at Bonelli Park in San Dimas, CA today.


Pro Women

1. Emily Batty (Can) Trek Factory Racing Team 49:55.9
2. Catherine Pendrel (Can) Luna Pro Team 50:34.0
3. Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Pro Team 51:00.7
4. Larissa Connors (USA) Ridebiker Alliance 51:42.8
5. Chloe Woodruff (USA) Team Stans Notubes-Niner 52:17.8
6. Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Pro Team 52:36.1
7. Lesley Paterson (USA) Scott Bikes 54:10.4
8. Erin Huck (USA) Scott 3 Rox 54:40.9
9. Sandra Walter (Can) Liv Cycling Canada 54:58.8
10. Evelyn Dong (USA) Team Sho-Air/Cannondale 55:46.4
11. Lea Davison (USA) Specialized Racing 56:46.6
12. Haley Smith (Can) Norco Factory Team 00:39.2
13. Maghalie Rochette (Can) Luna Pro Team 01:45.7
14. Rose Grant (USA) Stans Notubes Elite Women 28:42.8
15. Elyse Nieuwold (Can) Holiday Inn Express And Suites/Pk Express 29:32.3
16. Cheryl Sornson (USA) Rare Disease Cycling PULLED
17. Ally Stacher (USA) PULLED
18. Rebecca Beaumont (Can) Cyclone D’Alma/Team Quebec PULLED
19. Teal Stetson-Lee (USA) Scott 3 Rox PULLED
20. Marine Lewis (Can) PULLED
21. Erin Alders (USA) Oiae Republic/Sho-Air/Ridebiker Alliance PULLED
22. Cindy Montambault (Can) Equipe Du Quebec/Cvm 2 Vals PULLED
23. Nina Baum (USA) Stans No Tubes Women Elite Team PULLED
24. Amy Beisel (USA) Liv/Giant Co-Factory PULLED
25. Hannah Rae Finchamp (USA) Luna Pro Team PULLED
26. Rachel Pageau (Can) Team Quebec/Devinci PULLED
27. Rotem Gafinovitz (Isr) PULLED
28. Caroline Mani (Fra) Raleigh Clement Cycling Team PULLED
29. Alexis Skarda (USA) PULLED
30. Elisa Otter (USA) Bicycle Express Racing PULLED
31. Megan Chinburg (USA) PULLED
32. Kris Gross (USA) Team Ninja PULLED
33. Carolina Gomez Villafan (Arg) Vanderkitten PULLED
34. Sarah Lynch (Can) Two Wheel Racing PULLED
35. Shioban Kelly (Can) PULLED
36. Chloe Cross (Can) Team Whistler PULLED
37. Abbey Alexaides (USA) Liv/Giant Co-Factory Team PULLED
38. Andrea Waldis (Sui) Luna Pro Team PULLED
DNF Rosalie Auger (Can)
DNF Andreane Lanthier Nadea (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory Team/Equipe Du Q
DNF Frederique Trudel (Can) Equipe De Quebec/Specialized Racing Cann
DNF Meghan Korol (USA) Oisgah Tavern Elite Women Mtb
DNS Shayna Powless (USA) Liv Cycling
DNF Malene Degn (USA) Dnf
DNF Mikaela Kofman (Can) Scott 3 Rox Racing
DNF Sydney Fox (USA) Breck Bike Guides
DNF Cayley Brooks (Can)

Pro Men
1. Raphael Gagne (Can) 29:35.1
2. Max Plaxton (Can) Sho-Air/Cannondale 29:55.1
3. Anton Cooper (Nzl) Cannondale Factory Racing 30:08.2
4. James Reid (Rsa) Trek Recm 30:21.1
5. Sergio Mantecon Gutie (Esp) Trek Factory Racing Team 30:49.7
6. Adam Morka (Can) 31:04.7
7. Derek Zandstra (Can) Scott 3 Rox Racing 31:24.2
8. Geoff Kabush (Can) Scott 3 Rox Racing 31:32.4
9. Martin Loo (Est) 31:36.3
10. Andrea Tiberi (Ita) 32:04.1
11. Manuel Fumic (Ger) Cannondale Factory Racing 32:05.4
12. Todd Wells (USA) Specialized Factory Racing 32:51.0
13. Benjamin Sonntag (Ger) 32:54.7
14. Marco Aurel Fontana (Ita) Cannondale Factory Racing 33:35.7
15. Kerry Werner (USA) Raleigh Clement Cycling Team 34:28.9
16. Kohei Yamamoto (Jpn) Trek Factory Racing Team 35:02.5
17. Leandre Bouchard (Can) Equipe Quebec/Cyclone D’ Alma 35:26.6
18. Spencer Paxson (USA) Kona Bicycles 35:58.0
19. Howard Grotts (USA) 36:42.3
20. Ricardo Alex Pscheidt (Bra) 37:44.5
21. Richard Cyp Gorry (USA) Whole Athlete Specialized Cycling Team 37:51.2
22. Keegan Swenson (USA) Team Sho-Air/Cannondale 38:05.0
23. Troy Wells (USA) 39:01.9
24. Sepp Kuss (USA) Intermountain Live Well 39:11.0
25. Mitchell Hoke (USA) 40:08.5
26. Evan Guthrie (Can) Norco Factory Team 40:58.5
27. Russell Finsterwald (USA) Sram/Tld Race Team 45:43.4
28. Menso De Jong (USA) Team Clif Bar Cylcing PULLED
29. Cole Oberman (USA) Rare Disease Cycling PULLED
30. Peter Disera (Can) Norco Factory Team PULLED
31. Marc-Antoin Nadon (Can) Scott 3 Rox Racing PULLED
32. Alexandre Vialle (Can) Equipe Du Quebec PULLED
33. Ryan Geiger (USA) Frm Factory Race Team PULLED
34. Julien Bourdevaire (Fra) Team Blackstar PULLED
35. Stephen Ettinger (USA) Team Sho-Air/Cannondale PULLED
36. Hector Fern Riveros Paez (Col) Raleigh Clement Cycling Team PULLED
37. Emilien Barben (Sui) PULLED
38. Dana Weber (USA) Stage 21 PULLED
39. Barry Wicks (USA) Kona PULLED
40. Seiya Hirano (Jpn) Bridgestone Anchor Cycling Team PULLED
41. Alex Grant (USA) Ridebike/Sho-Air PULLED
42. Eric Bostrom (USA) Ridebike Alliance/Cannondale/Ojio/Contene PULLED
43. Samuel Brehm (USA) Drt PULLED
44. Jose Alfred Pacheco (Ca) Buena Park Bicycles PULLED
45. Mizrain Mora Rodrigue (Mex) PULLED
46. Trevor Deruise (USA) Ktm Bikes Factory Racing PULLED
47. Cole House (USA) PULLED
48. Cameron Jette (Can) Scott-3 Rox Racing PULLED
49. Ryo Saito (Jpn) Bridgestone Anchor Cycling Team PULLED
50. Christopher Hamlin (USA) Bicycle Express Racing PULLED
51. Elliot Reinecke (USA) Focus Bikes/Velo Hanger PULLED
52. Jonathan Mccarty (USA) Scott Bikes P/B Durata Training PULLED
53. Yuichi Onda (Jpn) Team Bh Racing PULLED
54. Felix Burke (Can) Equipe Du Quebec/Jo Velo P/B Cannondale PULLED
55. Ernest Watenpaugh (USA) Jack Daniels PULLED
56. Ryan Standish (USA) PULLED
57. Ryan Woodall (USA) Team Top Gear/Felt Bicycles PULLED
58. Carter Shaver (USA) Giant Co-Factory Team PULLED
59. Stephan Davoust (USA) Giatn Southwest PULLED
60. Gareth Feldstein (USA) PULLED
61. Scott Lynch (Can) PULLED
62. Tyler Coplea (USA) Velovie/Mcdowell Mountain Cycles PULLED
63. Josh Brown (USA) Bountiful Bicycle P/B Nate Wade Subaru PULLED
64. William Melone (USA) Ata/Ridebikeralliance PULLED
65. Jon Slaughter (Can) Csajcc P/B Norco Lg PULLED
66. Joseph Maloney (USA) B&L Bicycle/Trek PULLED
67. Noah Tautfest (USA) Bicycle Express/Kona PULLED
68. Gustavo Pedroza Sicaer (Mex) Fuji Bikes Mexico PULLED
69. Nick Truitt (USA) Breck Bike Guides/Naturally Fast PULLED
70. Jakub Valigura (Cze) PULLED
71. Brodie Stringer (USA) Stringer Mtb Racing P/B Muscle Milk PULLED
72. Jean-Louis Bourdevaire (Fra) Blackstar PULLED
73. Kalan Beisel (USA) Giant Co-Factory PULLED
74. Brad Auen (USA) Midwest Mountain Project PULLED
75. Mahon Lamont (Can) PULLED
76. Nick Thomas (USA) Az Devo PULLED
77. Nolan Brady (USA) Giant Co-Factory Offroad Team PULLED
78. Ben Senkerik (USA) Team Extreme PULLED
79. Stephane Roch (Sui) Team Ninja PULLED
80. Thomas Gauthier (Can) Pivot Cycles-Ote PULLED
81. Wohlschlaeger Craig (USA) Giant Co-Factory Off Road Racing PULLED
82. Cameron Wurf (Aus) Ridebiker Alliance PULLED
83. David Flaten (USA) Us Military Cycling/Air Force Sports PULLED
84. Quinn Moberg (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory Team PULLED
85. Roberto Rai Munoz Garza (Mex) PULLED
86. Ryan Cook (USA) Beel And Company/Parkside Cyclery PULLED
87. Colin Osborn (USA) Giant Co-Factory PULLED
88. James Pham (USA) PULLED
89. Jt Toepel (USA) Groove Subaru Excel Sport PULLED
90. Pete Macleod (USA) PULLED
91. Jesse Kelly (USA) Toasted Head Racing PULLED
DNF Tom Sampson (USA) Vittoria/Yeti/Adigga Racing
DNS David Lee (USA) Bearded Brothers
DNF Alex Wild (USA)
DNF Jose Juan Escarcega Sala (Mex)
DNF Jeremy Martin (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles/Equipe Du Quebec
DNF Michael Cockroft (USA) Incycle
DNF Matthew Turner (USA) Summit/Competitive Cyclist
DNF Ian Wilkey (USA) Az Devo
DNF Trey Jarno (Est) Bear Valley Bikes/Spy Optic

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.