Featured Stories

UCI World Cup MTB 4X #2/XC #3 Houffalize – Live Video Coverage on Freecaster TV This Weekend

by pedalmag.com

Freecaster May 1, 2009 (Houffalize, Belgium) – This weekend catch free live coverage of round #2 of UCI World Cup MTB 4X on Saturday, May 2 and round #3 of the XC competition on Sunday, May 3 in Houffalize, Belgium on Freecaster TV, the official webcaster of the UCI. This will be the first “double” cross-country and 4X World Cup leg to be held in Belgium and coverage includes both the men’s and women’s races with Canadians on board.

Watch highlights as well of last weekend’s XC races in Offenburg, Germany where Catharine Pendrel (Luna Women’s MTB Team) placed 6th and Geoff Kabush (Can) Team Rocky Mountain/Maxxis finished in 9th.

For Freecaster coverage from Offenburg click here.
For Freecaster coverage from Houffalize click here.

Freecaster Schedule on May 2, 2009

Eastern Australia Time Zone – EST
* 09:00 – 10:00Final

Western Australia Time Zone – WST
* 06:00 – 08:00Final

European Time Zone – CEST
* 20:00 – 22:00Final

UK Time Zone – GMT+1
* 19:00 – 21:00Final

U.S. Time Zone (East Coast) – EDT
* 14:00 – 16:00Final

U.S. Time Zone (West Coast) – PDT
* 11:00 – 13:00Final





Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.