Featured Stories

Recent Videos

UCI Women’s WorldTour #2 Ronde van Drenthe – Canada’s Kirchmann 10th

by pedalmag.com
Kirchmann 10th - wins a TV [P] Cor Vos
March 12, 2016 (Hoogeveen, Netherlands) – Canada’s Leah Kirchmann (Team Liv-Plantur) finished 10th at Ronde van Drenthe, 138.3km, round #2 of the UCI Women’s WorldTour, as Chantal Blaak (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team took the win over Gracie Elvin (Aus) Orica-AIS in second and Trixi Worrack (Ger) Canyon-SRAM in third.

Blaak wins [P] Cor Vos
Kirchmann won a TV for her efforts tweeting, “Best surprise of the day was winning a TV for placing 10th in the 10th edition of #RondevDrenthe! #UCIWWT #winnin.”

Kirchmann 10th [P] Cor Vos
Final podium [P] Cor Vos

1. Chantal Blaak (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team 3:36:13
2. Gracie Elvin (Aus) Orica-AIS
3. Trixi Worrack (Ger) Canyon-SRAM
4. Anna Van Der Breggen (Ned) Rabo Liv Women Cycling Team
5. Marta Bastianelli (Ita) Alé Cipollini 1:49
6. Shelley Olds (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling
7. Floortje Mackaij (Ned) Team Liv-Plantur
8. Lauren Kitchen (Aus) Hitec Products
9. Annemiek Van Vleuten (Ned) Orica-AIS
10. Leah Kirchmann (Can) Team Liv-Plantur
11. Sarah Roy (Aus) Orica-AIS
12. Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Canyon-SRAM
13. Lucinda Brand (Ned) Rabo Liv Women Cycling Team
14. Amy Pieters (Ned) Wiggle High5
15. Emily Collins (Nzl) Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank
16. Christine Majerus (Lux) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
17. Carmen Small (USA) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
18. Roxane Fournier (Fra) Poitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.86
19. Maria Giulia Confalonieri (Ita) Lensworld-Zannata
20. Monique Van De Ree (Ned) Lares-Waowdeals Women Cycling Team
21. Anna Trevisi (Ita) Alé Cipollini
22. Elizabeth Williams (Aus) Orica-AIS
23. Lotte Kopecky (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies
24. Emma Johansson (Swe) Wiggle High5
25. Lotta Lepist… (Fin) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
26. Romy Kasper (Ger) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
27. Lauren Stephens (USA) Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank
28. Elena Cecchini (Ita) Canyon-SRAM
29. Kelly Druyts (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Etixx-Guill D’or
30. Alexis Ryan (USA) Canyon-SRAM
31. Jeanne Korevaar (Ned) Rabo Liv Women Cycling Team
32. Anna Zita Maria Stricker (Ita) INPA – Bianchi
33. Susanna Zorzi (Ita) Lotto Soudal Ladies
34. Ingrid Drexel (Mex) Astana Pro Team
35. Megan Guarnier (USA) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
36. Kaat Van Der Meulen (Bel) Lensworld-Zannata
37. Aude Biannic (Fra) Poitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.86
38. Emilie Moberg (Nor) Hitec Products
39. Eugenia Bujak (Pol) BTC City Ljubljana
40. Oxana Kozonchuk (Rus) Lensworld-Zannata
41. Marta Tagliaferro (Ita) Alé Cipollini
42. Kaat Hannes (Bel) Lensworld-Zannata
43. Nikki Harris (Gbr) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
44. Simona Frapporti (Ita) Hitec Products
45. Lisa Brennauer (Ger) Canyon-SRAM
46. Ilona Hoeksma (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg Continental Team
47. Roxane Knetemann (Ned) Rabo Liv Women Cycling Team
48. Sara Mustonen (Swe) Team Liv-Plantur
49. Joelle Numainville (Can) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
50. Alena Amialiusik (Blr) Canyon-SRAM
51. Simona Bortolotti (Ita) Bepink
52. Iris Slappendel (Ned) UnitedHealthcare Women
53. Valerie Demey (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Etixx-Guill D’or
54. Emilia Fahlin (Swe) Alé Cipollini
55. Natalie Van Gogh (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg Continental Team
56. Willeke Knol (Ned) Lotto Soudal Ladies
57. Julie Leth (Den) Hitec Products
58. Malgorzta Jasinska (Pol) Alé Cipollini
59. Shara Gillow (Aus) Rabo Liv Women Cycling Team
60. Kelly Van Den Steen (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Etixx-Guill D’or
61. Ursa Pintar (Slo) BTC City Ljubljana
62. Loren Rowney (Aus) Orica-AIS
63. Clara Koppenburg (Ger) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
64. Julia Soek (Ned) Team Liv-Plantur
65. Giorgia Bronzini (Ita) Wiggle High5
66. Tayler Wiles (USA) Orica-AIS
67. Chloe Hosking (Aus) Wiggle High5
68. Lieselot Decroix (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies
69. Elisa Longo Borghini (Ita) Wiggle High5
70. Jolien D’hoore (Bel) Wiggle High5
71. Lara Vieceli (Ita) INPA – Bianchi 4:35
DNF Anouska Koster (Ned) Rabo Liv Women Cycling Team
DNF Elizabeth Armitstead (Gbr) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
DNF Thea Thorsen (Nor) Hitec Products
DNF Janicke Gunvaldsen (Nor) Hitec Products
DNF Valentina Scandolara (Ita) Cylance Pro Cycling
DNF Sheyla Gutierrez Ruiz (Esp) Cylance Pro Cycling
DNF Doris Schweizer (Sui) Cylance Pro Cycling
DNF Rachele Barbieri (Ita) Cylance Pro Cycling
DNF Alison Tetrick (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling
DNF Lauren Hall (USA) Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank
DNF Lauren Komanski (USA) Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank
DNF Joanne Kiesanowski (Nzl) Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank
DNF Brianna Walle (USA) Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank
DNF Kyara Stijns (Ned) Team Liv-Plantur
DNF Molly Weaver (Gbr) Team Liv-Plantur
DNF Coryn Rivera (USA) UnitedHealthcare Women
DNF Diana Pe„Uela (Col) UnitedHealthcare Women
DNF Annie Ewart (Can) UnitedHealthcare Women
DNF Abigail Mickey (USA) UnitedHealthcare Women
DNF Katie Hall (USA) UnitedHealthcare Women
DNF Ellen Skerritt (Aus) Alé Cipollini
DNF Coralie Demay (Fra) Poitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.86
DNF Charlotte Bravard (Fra) Poitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.86
DNF Lex Albrecht (Can) Bepink
DNF Lenore Pipes (Gum) Bepink
DNF Ilaria Sanguineti (Ita) Bepink
DNF Tereza Medvedova (Svk) Bepink
DNF Kseniia Dobrynina (Rus) Astana Pro Team
DNF Fanny Riberot (Fra) Astana Pro Team
DNF Natalya Sokovnina (Kaz) Astana Pro Team
DNF Svetlana Vasilieva (Rus) Astana Pro Team
DNF Arianna Fidanza (Ita) Astana Pro Team
DNF Anouk Rijff (Ned) Lotto Soudal Ladies
DNF Chantal Hoffmann (Lux) Lotto Soudal Ladies
DNF Jip Van Den Bos (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg Continental Team
DNF Janneke Ensing (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg Continental Team
DNF Esra Tromp (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg Continental Team
DNF Ganna Solovei (Ukr) Parkhotel Valkenburg Continental Team
DNF Anna Plichta (Pol) BTC City Ljubljana
DNF Jelena Eric (Srb) BTC City Ljubljana
DNF Olena Pavlukhina (Aze) BTC City Ljubljana
DNF Mia Radotic (Cro) BTC City Ljubljana
DNF Winanda Spoor (Ned) Lensworld-Zannata
DNF Maaike Polspoel (Bel) Lensworld-Zannata
DNF Demmy Druyts (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Etixx-Guill D’or
DNF Jessy Druyts (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Etixx-Guill D’or
DNF Gilke Croket (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Etixx-Guill D’or
DNF Sara Olsson (Swe) INPA – Bianchi
DNF Angela Maffeis (Ita) INPA – Bianchi
DNF Claudia Cretti (Ita) INPA – Bianchi
DNF Michela Pavin (Ita) INPA – Bianchi
DNF Kelly Markus (Ned) Lares-Waowdeals Women Cycling Team
DNF Lotte Van Hoek (Ned) Lares-Waowdeals Women Cycling Team
DNF Eileen Roe (Gbr) Lares-Waowdeals Women Cycling Team
DNF Pia De Quint (Bel) Lares-Waowdeals Women Cycling Team
DNF Gabrielle Pilote-Fortin (Can) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
DNF Nicole Hanselmann (Sui) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
DNF Ilaria Bonomi (Ita) Bepink
DNF Dorleta Eskamendi Gil (Esp) Lares-Waowdeals Women Cycling Team

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.