Featured Stories

Elite Women Final Results UCI MSA World Cup DH#6 – Canada’s Miller 7th

by pedalmag.com

August 05, 2017 (Mont-Sainte-Anne, QC) – Miranda Miller (Specialized Gravity) led the Canucks with a 7th-place finish in the Elite Women’s DH final won by Tahnee Seagrave (GBr) Transition Bikes / FMD Factory Racing who took home a decisive victory at UCI MTB World Cup DH#6 in legendary Mont-Sainte-Anne, Que. Myriam Nicole (Fra) Commencal / Vallnord was second and Tracey Hannah (Aus) Polygon UR was third. Canada’s Vaea Verbeeck made the top 10 finishing 8th.

1. Tahnee Seagrave (Gbr) Transition Bikes / FMD Factory Racing 4:46.723
2. Myriam Nicole (Fra) Commencal / Vallnord 5.737
3. Tracey Hannah (Aus) Polygon UR 12.056
4. Emilie Siegenthaler (Sui) Pivot Factory Racing 12.753
5. Rachel Atherton (Gbr) Trek Factory Racing DH  12.826
6. Eleonora Farina (Ita) GB Rifar Mondraker ASD  25.125
7. Miranda Miller (Can) Specialized Gravity 26.894
8. Vaea Verbeeck (Can)  37.866
9. Frida Helena Ronning (Nor)  1:02.924
10. Tegan Molloy (Aus) Kona Factory Team 1 1:03.618
11. Veronika Widmann (Ita) FS Patrol FUNN  1:12.015
12. Eva Battolla (Sui) JC Racing 1:16.400
13. Laurie Citynski (Can)  1:35.835
14. Audree Vaillancourt (Can) 2:03.372
15. Marine Cabirou (Fra) VV Racing 3:25.973

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.