Featured Stories

Tour of Sausalito 2006 — Canada’s Erinne Willock Wins

February 19, 2006 — Erinne Willock (Webcor-Platinum Cycling Team) won the Tour of Sausalito Criterium yesterday, her first race of the season, on a solo breakaway. The Tour of Sausalito is an ancillary event put on by the host city of Sausalito for Stage 1 of the Amgen Tour of California.


1. Erinne Willock (Webcor-Platinum Cycling Team)
2. Chrissy Ruiter (Victory Brewing)
3. Taitt Sato (McGuire Cycling Team)
4. Penny Avril (Touchstone Climbing)
5. Emily Thurston (Easton)
6. Melodie Metzger (McGuire Cycling Team)
7. Amber Rais (Webcor-Platinum Cycling Team)
8. Laura Charameda (McGuire Cycling Team)
9. Katharine Maher Morgan Stanley
10. Brenda Lyons (Victory Brewing)
11. Katherine Carroll (Victory Brewing)
12. Helene Drumm (Proman/Paradigm)
13. Pat Ross (Touchstone Climbing)
14. Kristen Drumm (Proman/Paradigm)
15. Kathleen London (MetroMint Cycling)
16. Martina Patella (McGuire Cycling Team)
17. Starr Brown (McGuire Cycling Team)
18. Jennifer VanMuckey (LGBCC)
19. Holly Borowski (McGuire Cycling/US Armed Forces)
20. Nicola Cranmer (Proman/Paradigm)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.