Featured Stories

Tour de White Rock 2006 – Criterium

July 18, 2006 – Here are some brief results from last night’s crit in White Rock:

Criterium: 27km

1. Alex Wrubleski (SK) H + R Block
2. Stacey Spencer (BC) Red Truck Ale
3. Alison Testroete (BC) Bow Cycle
4. Leah Goldstein (BC) Symmetrics Cycling

Men: 54km
1. Svein Tuft (Symmetrics Cycling)
2. Andrew Pinfold (Symmetrics Cycling)
3. Ryan Roth (Team R.A.C.E)
4. Jake Erker (Symmetrics Cycling)

Men’s Final GC

1. Andrew Pinfold (Symmetrics Cycling)
2. Cam Evans (Symmetrics Cycling)
3. Jake Erker (Symmetrics Cycling)
4. Svein Tuft (Symmetrics Cycling)

Women’s Final GC

1. Alex Wrubleski (H + R Block)
2. Leah Goldstein (Symmetrics Cycling)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.