Featured Stories

TNTT Results June 11 – Morse Wins

release by Midweek and LaBiciSquadra

June 16, 2009 (Stouffville, Ontario) – Jet Fuel Coffee’s Peter Morse completed his sweep of the local weekly races this week by clocking tonight’s fastest time at the LaBicicletta/Midweek Thursday Night Time Trial. This is following his win at the Midweek Tuesday Crit A (elite) race earlier this week.

The rain did not deter our hardiest clock racers. Full results below:

1. Peter Morse (Jet Fuel Coffee) 20:29.0
2. Tony Abramavicius (Wheels of Bloor) 20:37.0
3. Shawn Staff (Cycle Solutions) 20:47.0
4. Paolo Dilecce (Wheels of Bloor) 20:56.0
5. Sam Bail (La Bicicletta/J.Linberg) 21:11.0
6. Anthony Walsh (Independent) 21:29.0
7. Peter Kofman (Coach Chris/Ted Velikonja) 21:31.0
8. Chad Luedtke (Independent) 22:10.0
9. Andrew Stewart (Project Freeride) 22:13.0
10. Monetti (Independent) 22:27.0
11. Steve Pasquill (Bicycles +) 23:05.0
12. David Chong (Lapdogs) 23:33.0
13. Charles Magyar (Independent) 29:51.0
14. Cindy Boyd (Dornellas) DNS
15. Ernesto Alvarez (Midweek) DQ

Visit the TNTT blog here.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.