Featured Stories

Team Ontario Announced for Green Mountain Stage Race

August 30, 2006 – The Ontario Cycling Association is proud to announce Team Ontario for the 2006 Green Mountain Stage Race in Vermont USA from September 1-4 2006.

Junior Men

1. Vince de Jong
2. Andrew Hunt
3. Charlie Bryer
4. Dale Beaton
5. Thomas Hums
6. Evan Mundy

Development Women

1. Chloe Saint Arnaud
2. Denise Ramsden
3. Celeste Jones-Baumgardt
4. Sarah Coney

Denise Kelly

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.