Featured Stories

Team Ontario Announced for 2016 BMX Nationals

release by the OCA

OCA logo -2016-06-07-at-3.38.57-PMAugust 24, 2016 (Toronto, ON) – The Ontario Cycling Association (OCA) is proud to announce the six (6) cyclists who have been selected to attend the 2016 Canadian BMX Championships, Aug 26-28, 2016, with Team Ontario.


Emily MacPherson – Kingston, ON

Riley Meyer-Clement – Oshawa, ON
Alex Wright – Kingston, ON
Nicholas Doyle – Kingston, ON
James Hedgcock – Hamilton, ON
Josh Samells – Milton, ON

Brendan Arnold – Head Coach – Stouffville, ON
Michael Suraci – Assistant/Manager – Mississauga, ON

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.