Featured Stories

Team Ontario Announced for 2011 MTB XC Nationals

release by the OCA

June 17, 2011 – The OCA is pleased to announce the 12 athletes and three staff that will travel with Team Ontario for this year’s National Cross Country Mountain Bike Championships. Nationals will be held in Canmore, AB from July 15-17.

Team Ontario for 2011 MTB XC National Championships
– Cadet Male: Peter Disera – Barrie, ON
– Cadet Female: Marie Pierre Nadon – Timmins, ON
– Junior Female: Haley Smith – Uxbridge, ON; Samantha Wagler – Kitchener, ON
– Junior Male: Bretton Matthews – Midland, ON; Davis Ross – Wyevale, ON; Daniel Varga – Toronto, ON
– U23 Male: Mitch Bailey – Barrie, ON; Evan McNeely – Kingston, ON; Jared Stafford – Newmarket, ON; Steven Noble- Glencairn, ON
– U23 Women: Cayley Brooks – Newlowell, ON

– Head Coach: Mike Garrigan
– Manager: Brendan Arnold
– Mechanic : Andy Achuff

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.