Featured Stories

Star-Crossed \’Cross

October 3, 2005 – Here are the results of the Clif Bar/Full Speed Ahead Star-Crossed ‘Cross, which took place on October 2 in Redmond, Washington.

1. Carl Decker (Giant Bicycles)
2. Barry Wicks (Kona)
3. Geoff Kabush (Maxxis)
4. Tim Johnson (Cyclocross World)
5. Russell Stevenson (Benaroya Research Institute)
6. Ryan Trebon (Kona)
7. Brent Prenzlow (Celo Pacific Salsa)
8. Shannon Skerrit (Vanilla Bicycles)
9. Brandon Dwight (TIAA Cref / Clif Bar)
10. Ben Turner (TIAA Cref / Clif Bar)

1. Lyne Bessette (Louis Garneau)
2. Rhonda Mazza (Team S & M)
3. Stacey Spencer (Cycle Smart)
4. Anne Knapp (Kona)
5. Wendy Simms (Kona)
6. Josie Beggs (Starbucks)
7. Kristi Berg (Bicycle Center)
8. Hollie McGovern (Sierra Express)
9. Brigette Stoick (Veloshop)
10. Sue Butler (River City)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.