Featured Stories

Sluitingsprijs Oostmalle Cross – Nys Wins

by pedalmag.com

February 22, 2009 (Oostmalle, Belgium) – Sven Nys (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago has won the final race of the cyclocross season held in Oostmalle, Belgium on Sunday winning over Niels Albert (Bel) BKCP – Powerplus in 2nd and Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) in 3rd. The race was also the final stage of the Gazet van Antwerpen Trophy and Nys won the overall as well.

Results (brief)

1. Sven Nys (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago
2. Niels Albert (Bel) BKCP – Powerplus
3. Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.