Featured Stories

Selections for 2009 U23 Nations Cup Ville de Saguenay Announced

release by the CCA

May 15, 2009 (Ottawa, ON) – The Canadian Cycling Association is pleased to announce the athletes who will represent Canada at the 2009 U23 Nations Cup being held in Saguenay, Quebec from June 4-7, 2009. Here are the Team A and Team B riders competing.

Team A
– Ryan Anderson (BC)
– David Veilleux (QC)
– Joël Dion-Poitras (QC)
– Andrew Hunt (ON)
– Keir Plaice (ON)
– Jean-Michel Lachance (QC)

Team B
– Guillaume Boivin (QC)
– David Boily (QC)
– Devon Novakowski (ON)
– Hugo Houle (QC)
– Spencer Smitheman (AB)
– Garrett McLeod (NS)

Director Sportif: Steve Rover
Mechanic: Scott Kelly
Soigneur: Tara Baker
Manager: Matthew Knight

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.