Featured Stories

Sea Otter Classic Short Track Results – Kabush 4th, Vos Wins Women’s Race

by pedalmag.com
 ©  Vos on Twitter
April 11, 2014 (Monterey, California) – Geoff Kabush (Can) Scott-3Rox Racing finished 4th today in the men’s Short Track race at the Sea Otter Classic won by Todd Wells (USA) Specialized with Stephen Ettinger (USA) BMC in 3rd and Christophe Sauser (Sui) Specialized 4th. Marianne Vos (Ned) Rabobank Liv/Giant took the women’s race over Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Pro in second with Erin Huck (USA) Tokyo Tuesday in third. The top Canadian was Mical Dyck (Can) Stan’s No Tubes in 6th.

Results (brief)

1. Marianne Vos (Ned) Rabobank Liv/Giant
2. Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Pro
3. Erin Huck (USA) Tokyo Tuesday

6. Mical Dyck (Can) Stan’s No Tubes
9. Maghalie Rochette (Can) Luna
10. Haley Smith (Can) Norco
13. Karlee Gendron (Can) Trek Canada
16. Cayley Brooks (Can) Norco Factory Team
17. Amanda Sin (Can) Scott-3Rox Racing
23. Chloe Cross (Can) Team Whistler

1. Todd Wells (USA) Specialized
2. Stephen Ettinger (USA) BMC
3. Christophe Sauser (Sui) Specialized
4. Geoff Kabush (Can) Scott-3Rox Racing

6. Evan Guthrie (Can) Norco Factory Team
12. Derek Zandstra (Can) Scott-3Rox Racing
13. Marc-Antoine Nadon (Can) Scott-3Rox Racing
14. Andrew Watson (Can) Norco Factory Team
21. Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona
24. Patrick Chartrand (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory
31. Marc-Andre Daigle (Can) Garneau-Quebecor
45. Quinn Moberg (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory Team
54. Jordane Gauthier-Beaulieu (Can) Power Watts Nord

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.