Featured Stories

Sea Otter 2006 — Pro NRC Circuit Road Race Women

April 8, 2006 (Monterey, CA) — Tina Pic (Colavita Cooking Light) has won the women’s Pro NRC Circuit Race – 22 laps of the 2.3 mile circuit (3.7K) at the Laguna Seca Speedway. The course features a tough 300 foot climb followed by the notorious corkscrew descent. More results to follow.


1. Tina Pic (Colavita/Cooking Light Cycling Team)
2. Lauren Franges (Victory Brewing)
3. Dotsie Bausch (Colavita/Cooking Light Cycling Team)
4. Rachell O’connell (Bicycle John’s )
5. Christine Thorburn (Webcor-Platinum Women’s Cycling Team)
6. Leigh Hobson (Victory Brewing Team)
7. Brooke Miller (Pabw Powered By Tibco)
8. Anne Samplonius (Team Biovail Pro Cycling)
9. Sarah Bambeger (Cheerwine)
10. Kristen Lasasso (Team Lipton), all s.t.

15. Kirsten Robbins (Victory Brewing), 0:02
21. Felicia Gomez (Webcor-Platinum Women’s Cycling Team), s.t.
22. Erinne Willock (Webcor-Platinum Women’s Cycling Team), 0:03
38. Laura Yoisten (Diet Cheerwine)
DNF. Audrey Lemieux (Colavita/Cooking Light Cycling Team)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.