Featured Stories

Quebec Team Selected for 2005 Road Nationals

June 14, 2005 – The Quebec Cycling Federation announced its selection for the Canadian National Road Championships, to be held in Kamloops BC, from July 7 to 10.

In men’s elite, Dominique Perras and Charles Dionne got the nod, with two spots to be filled following the Tour de Beauce Bell. On the women’s elite/espoirs side, Lyne Bessette leads a team that includes Stéphanie Bourbeau, Audrey Lemieux, Joanie Caron and Geneviève Gagnon.

In handisport, Pierre-Olivier Boily (pilot) and teammate Stéphane Côté (tandem) are joined by Eric Bourgault (amputee, class LC2), Rico Morneau (handbike, HCB), Mark Breton (amputee, class LC1) and Mark Beggs (handbike, classe HCB).

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.