Featured Stories

Quebec Road News

July 15, 2006 – The FQSC recently announced a date change for the 2006 Quebec Provincial Road Race Championships, moving them forward one week to August 26-27. The races will take place in and around St. Georges de Beauce. This follows the cancellation of Cyclefest and the Cyclefest Classic, previously scheduled for August 25 and 27.

Team Quebec – Tour de l’Abitibi 2006

The FQSC has also announced the composition of Team Quebec for the Tour de l’Abitibi 2006:

– David Bergeron
– Vincent Blouin
РC̩drick Bourgeois
– Michaël Joanisse
– David Nadeau
РAndr̩ Tremblay

– Alain Roy – Director
– Philippe Riopel, Maxime Landreville – Mechanics
– Suzanne Sagbo – Masseuse

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.