Featured Stories

Quebec Provincial TTT Championships Results, Photos UPDATED

by pedalmag.com

August 18, 2012 (St-Basile, QC ) – Team Garneau-Quebecor, Geoffroy Dussault, Jean-Francois Racine, Remi Pelletier-Roy and Bruno Langlois, trumped the field taking the Quebec Provincial TTT Championship title on Saturday in St-Basile with Team EKOI-Gaspésien in 2nd and Team Trek-Bontrager 3rd.

In the senior Women’s competition it was Team Specialized-Mazda-SGC, with Alizée Brien, Virginie Gauthier and Anne-Marie B Morin, taking top honours over Stevens p/b The Cyclery in second and Team Deda-HYPE in third.

Results (brief)


1. Team Garneau-Quebecor
2. Team EKOI-Gaspésien
3. Team Trek-Bontrager


1. Team Specialized-Mazda-SGC
2. Team Stevens p/b The Cyclery
3. Team Deda-HYPE

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.