Featured Stories

Quebec 2011 Cyclo-Cross Championships – Results

by pedalmag.com

November 02, 2011 (Sherbrooke, QC) – Lyne Bessette (Independent) and Jeremy Martin (Rocky Mountain Factory Team) were crowned Quebec Cyclo-Cross Champions this past weekend in Sherbrooke. Veronique Fortin (Rocky Mountain-Dejardins) took second place in the women’s race at 2.5 minutes back, followed by Evelyn Blouin (Independent) in third.

The men’s race saw Martin edge out Raphael Gagne (Independent) in an exciting sprint finish with Felix Cote-Bouvette (Prud’Homme-IGA) in third.

Full results HERE.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.