Featured Stories

Plastiglas Ontario MTB Cup #6 Buckwallow Results

by pedalmag.com

August 12, 2012 (Buckwallow, ON) – Mikaela Kofman (Scott-3RoxRacing) and Andrew Watson (Norco) took top honours today in the Senior Women’s (37.64km) and Men’s (47.24km) races on Sunday at round #6 of the Plastiglas Ontario MTB Cup Series in Buckwallow…

Results (brief)

Senior Women – 37.64km
1. Mikaela Kofman (Scott-3RoxRacing) 1:51:07
2. Cayley Brooks (Trek Canada) 3:09
3. Heather Gray (Cycle Solutions) 3:39

Senior Men – 47.24km
1. Andrew Watson (Norco) 1:57:54
2. Peter Glassford (Trek Canada) 50.8
3. Ryan Atkins (Muskoka Cycling) 1:30

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.