Featured Stories

Plastiglas MTB O-Cup #3 Sir Sam’s Results

by pedalmag.com

June 09, 2013 (Eagle Lake, ON) – Here are some brief results from Plastiglas MTB O-Cup #3 held at Sir Sam’s Ski and Bike venue in Haliburton on Sunday, June 9. Amanda Sin (Scott-3Rox Racing) took the Elite Women’s 24.31km race while her teammate Derek Zandstra won the Elite Men’s 30.31km competition.

Results (brief)

Junior Expert Women
1. Haley Golding (CSAJCC p/b Norco LG) 1:20:58
2. Siobhan Kelly (Adrenaline Racer / To Wheels) 0:28
3. Marie-Pierre Nadon (Two Wheel Racing) 2:43

Junior Expert Men
1. Jarred Jonker (J&J Cycle) 1:32:44
2. Eddie Skala (Pedal Bicycle Shop) 2:43
3. Braedyn Kozman (Tuff Rack) 6:14

Senior Women
1. Amanda Sin (Scott-3Rox Racing) 1:34:08
2. Mikaela Kofman (Scott-3Rox Racing) 1:57
3. Sue Haviland (Norco Evolution) 5:52

Senior/U23 Men
1. Derek Zandstra (Scott-3Rox Racing) 1:38:39
2. Mitch Bailey (Trek Canada) 3:49
3. Andrew Watson (Norco) 4:22

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.