Featured Stories

Paris Nice Prologue Results – Kwiatkowski Wins

by pedalmag.com
Michal Kwiatkowski  ©  Cor Vos
March 08, 2015 (Maurepas, France) – Reigning Road Worlds champ Michal Kwiatkowski (Pol) Etixx-Quick-Step topped the field in the 6.7km Prologue in Maurepas as Paris-Nice gets underway. Rohan Dennis (Aus) BMC Racing Team was second and Tony Martin (Ger) Etixx – Quick-Step as Christian Meier (Orica GreenEdge) led the Canadians in 105th.

Michal Kwiatkowski  ©  Cor Vos

Results (brief)

1. Michal Kwiatkowski (Pol) Etixx – Quick-Step     7:40
2. Rohan Dennis (Aus) BMC Racing Team
3. Tony Martin (Ger) Etixx – Quick-Step     0:07
4. Luis Leon Sanchez (Esp) Astana Pro Team     0:10
5. Lars Boom (Ned) Astana Pro Team
6. John Degenkolb (Ger) Team Giant-Alpecin
7. Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) IAM Cycling
8. Michael Matthews (Aus) Orica GreenEdge     0:12
9. Tom Dumoulin (Ned) Team Giant-Alpecin     0:13
10. Geraint Thomas (Gbr) Team Sky     0:14

105. Christian Meier (Can) Orica GreenEdge  0:38
106. Antoine Duchesne (Can) Team Europcar 0:39
124. Dominique Rollin (Can) Cofidis, Solutions Credits  0:43

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.