Featured Stories

Paris-Bruxelles Flash

September 15, 2007 (Belgiuim) – Robbie McEwen (Aus) Predictor-Lotto has won the 87th Paris-Bruxelles today in Belgium taking the win over Jeremy Hunt (Gbr) Unibet.com in second and Honorio Machado (Col) Tenax in 3rd.


1. Robbie McEwen (Aus) Predictor – Lotto
2. Jeremy Hunt (Gbr) Unibet.com
3. Honorio Machado (Col) Tenax
4. Baden Cooke (Aus) Unibet.com
5. Steven de Jongh (Ned) Quick Step – Innergetic
6. Janek Tombak (Est) Jartazi-Promo Fashion
7. Kenny Dehaes (Bel) Chocolade Jacques
8. Thor Hushovd (Nor) Crédit Agricole
9. Claudio Cucinotta (Ita) Tenax
10. Giuseppe Palumbo (Ita) Acqua & Sapone

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.