Featured Stories

Oscar Pereiro Declared Winner of the 2006 Tour de France

September 21, 2007 – Following the decision of the competent American authority to sanction the American cyclist Floyd Landis for doping, and in accordance with the International Cycling Union’s regulation, the Spanish rider Oscar Pereiro is declared winner of the 2006 Tour de France.

The UCI has informed both the rider and the organizer of the event.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.