Featured Stories

Ontario Cyclists Announced For MTB-XC National Championships

release by the OCA

June 08, 2012 (St Felicien, QC) – The Ontario Cycling Association (OCA) is proud to unveil the list of 12 Ontario cyclists who have been selected to attend the OCA National Championships Project from June 13-18 in St Felicien, Quebec.

Athletes Selected – Team Ontario
– Steven Noble (U23M) Glencairn, ON (Opus/OGC)
– Daniel Varga (U23M) Toronto, ON (Opus/OGC)
– Davis Ross (U23M) Whyvale, ON (M/View)
– Katlyn Dundas (U23F) St Catharines, ON (Trek Store)
– Samantha Wagler (U23F) Waterloo, ON (Two Wheel)
– Annie Foreman Mackey (U23F) Kingston, ON (Team CHCH)
– Jack Burke (U19M) Toronto, ON (RacerSportif)
– Peter Disera (U19M) Barrie, ON (Cycle Solutions/AJ)
– Will Elliot (U19M) Barrie, ON (BCC)
– Adam Jamieson (U17M) Barrie, ON (Team CHCH)
– Soren Meeuwisse (U17F) Orillia, ON (Hardwood Ski and Bike)
– Marie Pierre Nadon (U17F) Timmins, ON (Two Wheel)

– Head Coach – Mike Garrigan – Toronto, ON
– Manager – Brendan Arnold – Toronto, ON
– Mechanic – Gershom Morris – Barrie, ON

The OCA would like wish all Ontario athletes success at the upcoming National Championships.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.