Featured Stories

Recent Videos

Olympic Women\’s TT Flash!

August 18, 2004 – Leontien Zijlaard-Van Moorsel (Netherlands) has won the Olympic Time Trial, beating out the USA’s Dede Barry! Karin Thuerig was Third. A complete report later…


1. Leontien Zijlaard-Van Moorsel (Netherlands) 31.11
2. Deirdre Demet-Barry (USA) 0.25
3. Karin Thuerig (Switzerland)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.