Featured Stories

O’Grady Wins!

February 7, 2003 – Stuart O'Grady won again today, and with time bonuses is only one second behind the overall leader Tom Danielson (Saturn). Canada's Eric Wohlberg (Saturn) dropped from his podium position after finishing in the second group. Roland Green (Canada) is still wearing the Mountain Jersey.

Tour of Langkawi Stage 8
1. Stuart O'Grady (Aus) Credit Agricole 2.48.56
(39.96 km/h / 24.85 mph)
2. Miguel Perdiguero (Spa) Domina Vacanze-Elitron
3. Mikhaylo Khalilov (Ukr) Colombia-Selle Italia
4. Lars Ytting Bak (Den) Team fakta
5. Michel Van Haecke (Bel) Palmans-Collstrop
6. Gabriele Missaglia (Ita) Lampre
7. Graeme Brown (Aus) Ceramiche Panaria-Fiordo
8. Josep Jufre Pou (Spa) Colchon Relax-Fuenlabrada
9. Moreno Di Biase (Ita) Formaggi Pinzolo Fiave'
10. Michele Gobbi (Ita) De Nardi-Colpack

1. Tom Danielson (USA) Saturn 25.49.02
2 .Stuart O'grady (Aus) Credit Agricole 0.01
3 .Sergiy Matveyev (Ukr) Ceramiche Panaria-Fiordo 0.07
4. Graeme Brown (Aus) Ceramiche Panaria-Fiordo 0.11
5. Hernan Dario Munoz (Col) Colombia-Selle Italia 0.14
6. Martinez Freddy Gonzalez (Col) Colombia-Selle Italia 0.14
7. Fortunato Baliani (Ita) Formaggi Pinzolo Fiave' 0.24
8. Capilla Santos Gonzalez (Spa) Domina Vacanze-Elitron 0.28
9. Paolo Lanfranchi (Ita) Ceramiche Panaria-Fiordo 0.33
10. Miguel Perdiguero (Spa) Domina Vacanze-Elitron 0.34

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.