Featured Stories

OCA Announces Team Ontario Para-Cycling Athletes For Para Road Nationals Aug. 16-17

release by the OCA

August 10, 2017 (Bromont, Que.) – The Ontario Cycling Association (OCA) is proud to announce the six (6) cyclists representing Team Ontario at the 2017 Canadian Para Road National Championships taking place Aug. 16-17 in Bromont, Que.


Joey Desjardins – Hawkesbury – Independent
Alex Hyndman – Morpeth – Independent
Roger Koert – Stratford – Waterloo CC
Anthony Lue – North York – Independent


Kevin Frost [Stoker] – Ottawa – La Bicicletta CC
Scott Laliberte [Pilot] – Milton – La Bicicletta CC


Murray Solem – Barrie – Head Coach

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.