Featured Stories

Nissan UCI World MTB Cup DH #3 — Qualifications Flash

June 8, 2008 (Fort William, Scotland) — Tracy Moseley (Gbr) Kona and Greg Minnaar (RSA) Santa Cruz Syndicate were top qualifiers today as the downhill competition is underway at DH #3 of Nissan UCI World MTB Cup. The finals will begin shortly – more results as they become available.

Results (brief)

Women – Official

1. Tracy Moseley (Gbr) Kona 5:26
2. Sabrina Jonnier (Fra) Maxxis
3. Emmeline Ragot (Fra) Suspension Center
4. Floriane Pugin (Fra) Playbiker – Iron Horse
5. Celine Gros (Fra) Solid Aclass Factory Team

Men – Unofficial

1. Greg Minnaar (RSA) Santa Cruz Syndicate 4:47
2. Gee Atherton (Gbr) Animal Commencal
3. Sam Hill (Aus) Monster Energy-Iron Horse
4. Steve Peat (Gbr) Santa Cruz Syndicate
5. Fabien Barel (Fra) Subaru Mountain Bike Pro

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.