Featured Stories

MTB Canada Cup XC #2 — Unofficial Results

May 28, 2005 — Here are the unofficial results from today’s MTB Canada Cup XC #2 in Mont Tremblant, Quebec.

Junior Expert Men
1. Georges Edouard Duquette.(Sportif Bromont)
2. Alexandre Fortier (Independant)
3. Ian McAvity.(Darling’s Island Bike Shop)

Elite Women
1. Jaqueline Mourad.(Independant)
2. Mical Dyck.(Terrascape Racing)
3. Catharine Pendrel.(The Bike Barn)

Elite Men
1. Matt Toulouse (Maxxis)
2. Benoit Simard.(Equipe Perigny)
3. Kris Sneddon.(Kona)
4. Guido Visser.(Cycles Lambert)
5. Ricky Federau (Gears Racing)
6. Marty Lazarski.(Rocky Mountain)
7. Frederic Bussieres.(Gears Racing
8. Jamie Lamb.(CyclesSmith)
9. Peter Wedge.(Kona)
10. Brendan MacIntosh.(Independant)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.