Featured Stories

MTB Canada Cup #1 XC — Unofficial Results

May 21, 2005 – Here are the unofficial results from Canada Cup MTB Series XC in Bromont, Que. Full report shortly.

Elite Women
1. Marie-Hélèlene Prémont (Rocky Mountain/Business Objects)
2. Mical Dyck (AB, Terrascape Racing)
3. Jaduelne Mourao (Brazil)
4. Martina Feldman
5. Jean Ann McKirdy (Rocky Mountain/Business Objects)

Elite Men
1. Kris Sneddon (Kona/Les Gets)
2. Martin Lazarski (Rocky Mountain/Business Objects)
3. Peter Wedge (Kona/Les Gets)
4. Guideo Visser (Cycles Lambert)
5. Mike Garrigan (Team Hardwood)
6. Derek Zandstra (Bay Cyle)
7. Andrew Kyle (Sugoi Giant)

The gravity action begins at 1 p.m. EST on Sunday, May 22.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.