Featured Stories

Mike Rabe Cyclo-cross

October 10, 2005 – Here are the results from the Mike Rabe ‘Cross from the Ciociaro Club Circuit, in Windsor, Ontario. The race took place yesterday, October 9, and was put on by Maple Leaf Cycling.

45 minutes + one lap race

1. Ed Campbell St. Catharines C.C. Master C
2. Gord Evann KHS Bicycle Canada B
3. Paul H. Dean Westhaven Homes C
4. Hugh Hill Hardwood B
5. Phil Robinson Hup United B
6. Bob Galbraith Bicycle Works C
7. Andrea Bacik MBRC Women
8. Don McCulloch DíOrnellas B
9. Jim Sommerdyk Rocket B
10. Dominic. Del Duca Rocket Jr.
11. R. Jackson St. Catharines C.C. C
12. Al McCabe Rocket B
Garnet H. Abbey DNF B

1. Vince Pugliese Maple Leaf C.C. Peewee

60 minutes + one lap race

1. Chris Saunders St. Catharines C.C. Sr.3
2. Roberto Vani Reynold Koolini M.A
3. Alex Keomany Sunrise Sport Jr.
4. Scott Kelly McMaster C.C. Sr.3
5. Kevin Hazzard McMaster C.C. Jr.
6. Joe Lekovish Sunrise Sport M.A
7. Garnett Abbey DíOrnellas M.B
8. Matt Sommerdyk Rockets Cad.
9. Ray Auger Maple Leaf C.C. Sr.3
10. John Rigdon Sunrise Sports M.A
11.Mark Teves Maple Leaf C.C. Sr.3
12. Chris Ludlow Cyclissimo Sr.3
13. Pavel Abraham Independent Sr.3
14. John Lucente Maple Leaf C.C. Cad

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.