Featured Stories

Jingle Cross Rock Day 1 Results – Pendrel 5th

by pedalmag.com
November 16, 2013 (Iowa City, Iowa) – Catharine Pendrel (Can) Luna Pro Team finished 5th behind her teammate and winner Katerina Nash (Cze) with Amanda Miller (TeamTIBCO) in second followed by Meredith Miller (USA) Cal Giant Berry Farms-Specialized in third. Jeremy Powers (USA) Rapha-Focus out-paced Ben Berden (Bel) Raleigh-Clement for the win in the men’s race with James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh-Clementn taking 3rd – no Canadian men competed.


Elite Women
1. Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Pro Team  0:40:39
2. Amanda Miller (USA) Team TIBCO  0:15
3. Meredith Miller (USA) Cal Giant Berry Farms-Specialized  0:54
4. Courtenay McFadden (USA) Bicycle Blue Book-HRS-Rock Lobster  1:08
5. Catharine  (Can) Luna Pro Team  1:27
6. Nicole Duke (USA) Marin-Spy  1:39
7. Maureen Bruno Roy (USA) Bob’s Red Mill p/b Seven Cycles  2:30
8. Amanda Carey (USA) Stan’s NoTubes Elite  2:39
9. Caroline Mani (Fra) Raleigh-Clement  3:11
10. Erica Zaveta (USA) Redline  3:20
11. Abby Strigel (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective  3:26
12. Rebecca Blatt (USA) Van Dessel  3:44
13. Brittany McConnell (USA) Mercy Specialized  3:52
14. Amanda Nauman (USA) SDG-Felt  4:06
15. Emma Swartz (USA) Junior Dropouts-Brazen Dropouts  4:18
16. Rebecca Gross (USA) Raleigh-Clement  4:26
17. Carol Jeane Sansome (USA) Grand Performance Cyclocross Team  4:46
18. Corey Coogan Cisek (USA) The Fix Studio  5:34
19. Laurel Rathbun (USA) Exergy TWENTY16  6:30
20. Marne Smiley (USA) Sophisticated Living-Bob’s Red Mill  7:06
21. Corrie Osborne (USA) Team Extreme  7:24
22. Sarah Lukas (USA) Quantum Mesa Cycles  7:37
23. Karen Brocket (USA) Jetcycling   -1 lap
24. Elizabeth So (USA) Team TATI
DNF  Jeanne Fleck (USA) VELO Duluth- Twin Ports Cyclery
DNF  April Morgan (USA) Foundry Cycles
DNF  Maghalie Rochette (Can) Cyclocrossworld.com
DNF  Beth Ann Orton (USA) Team S&M
DNF  Lindsay Lorenz (USA) Slimen und Grossen

Elite Men

1. Jeremy Powers (USA) Rapha-Focus  0:58:29
2. Ben Berden (Bel) Raleigh-Clement  0:16
3. James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh-Clement  0:49
4. Brian Matter (USA) RACC-Trek CXC  0:52
5. Robert Marion (USA) American Classic Pro CX Team  1:03
6. Allen Krughoff (USA) Raleigh-Clement  1:42
7. Shawn Milne (USA) Keough Cyclocross  1:51
8. Jeremy Durrin (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies  2:07
9. Kevin Bradford-Parish (USA)  2:08
10. Eric Thompson (USA) Mt. Borah Epic Team
11. Jake Wells (USA) Stan’s NoTubes Elite Cyclocross Team
12. Rotem Ishay (Isr) Boo Bikes  2:43
13. Joseph Maloney (USA) KS Energy Services-Team Wisconsin  2:48
14. Tobin Ortenblad (USA) Cal Giant Berry Farms-Specialized  2:53
15. Kevin McConnell (USA) Mercy-Specialized  3:18
16. Jeff Kluck (USA) Queen City Cycling  3:24
17. Braden Kappius (USA) Team Clif Bar
18. Carson Miller (USA) Jamis CX  3:32
19. Adam Craig (USA) Giant Factory Off-Road Team  3:44
20. Mark Savery (USA) Midwest Cycling Community NE  3:49
21. Steven Stefko (USA) First City Cycling Team  3:50
22. Tom Burke (USA) Wolverine Sports Club  4:01
23. Lewis Gaffney (USA) American Classic Pro CX Team  4:23
24. Benjamin Jacques-Maynes (USA) Jamis CX
25. Craig Etheridge (USA) Raleigh-Clement-Hodala!  4:48
26. Skyler Trujillo (USA) Boo Bikes
27. Joshua Johnson (USA) Giant Factory Off-Road Team  5:11
28. Maxwell Ackermann (USA) ISCorp Cycling Team  5:13
29. Ian McPherson (USA) Clif Bar Development Cross Team  5:14
30. Nicholas Lemke (USA) Scalo Veloce p/b JBV Coaching  5:45
31. Innokenty Zavyalov (USA) MCT-Basso  6:33
32. Adam York (USA) Wolverine Racing-ACFStores.com
33. Ryan Travelstead (USA) Scalo Veloce p/b JBV Coaching  6:42
34. Phil Mooney (USA) Jamis CX  6:53
35. Travis Braun (USA) Magnus Cycling Jersey Squad  7:17
36. Spencer Whittier (USA) HUB Endurance Chattanooga
37. Matthew Allen (USA) LGR-Behind Bars  7:38
38. Josh Bauer (USA) THC  7:41
39. Brett Pirie (USA) Groove Subaru Alpha Cycles   -1 lap
40. Jordan Cullen (USA) Crossniacs   -2  laps
41. Skyler Mackey (USA) Team Soundpony
42. Sam Cerruti (USA) Jamis CX
43. Christopher Smith (USA) The Fix Studio   -3  laps
44. Nathan Brown (USA)
45. Eric Christ (USA) Bicycle Heaven   -4  laps
46. John Thompson (USA) Mt. Borah Epic Team
DNF  William Iaia (USA) Groove Subaru Excel Bicycle
DNF  Erik Tonkin (USA) Kona-Team S&M
DNF  Alexander Martin (USA) KS Energy Services-Team Wisconsin
DNF  Cody Kaiser (USA) Cal Giant Berry Farms-Specialized
DNF  Justin Lindine (USA) Redline-NBX
DNF  Jacob Lasley (USA) Team Soundpony
DNS  John Meehan (USA) Bissell
DNS  Bryan Fosler (USA) KS Energy Services-Team Wisconsin
DNS  Ryan Trebon (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.com
DNS  Tristan Schouten (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
DNS  Troy Wells (USA) Team Clif Bar
DNS  Mitchell Hoke (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
DNS  Steve Tilford (USA) TradeWind Energy-Eriksen Cycles
DNS  Chris Jackson (USA) Castex Racing p/b Felt

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.