Featured Stories

Interviews @ MTB Nationals Part 1 – Pendrel, Gagne, Smith, Vialle, Auclair and Verreault

by pedalmag.com

July 18, 2015 (St-Félicien, QC) – Pedal caught up with a number of riders post-race at the 2015 MTB Nationals  along with many of today’s newly crowned champs including Catharine Pendrel (Luna Pro Team), Raphael Gagne (Rocky Mountain), Haley Smith (Norco Factory Team), Alexandre Vialle (QC), Raphael Auclair (Pivot Cycles-OTE) and Victor Verreault (Velo 2 Max) for their take on the racing and winning their respective 2015 title.

Catharine Pendrel – Elite Women

Raphael Gagne – Elite Men

Haley Smith – U23 Women

Alexandre Vialle – U23 Men

Raphael Auclair – Junior Expert Men

Victor Verreault – Cadet Expert Men

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.