Featured Stories

GVA Trofee – GP Hasselt – Stybar Scores

by pedalmag.com

November 21, 2009 (Hasselt, Belgium) – Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team pulled out all the stops to take the GP Hasselt over Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team in a very tight race to the finish with current CX World Champ Niels Albert (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus in 3rd.

Results (brief)

1. Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team 0:58:31
2. Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
3. Niels Albert (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus
4. Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Sunweb Projob
5. Bart Aernouts (Bel) Rabobank Continental Team 0:00:07
6. Sven Nys (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago 0:00:38
7. Gerben De Knegt (Ned) Rabobank Continental Team
8. Radomir Simunek (Cze) BKCP-Powerplus
9. Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus
10. Rob Peeters (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago
11. Tom Van Den Bosch (Bel) AA Drinks Cycling Team
12. Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) Sunweb Projob
13. Thijs Al (Ned) AA Drinks Cycling Team
14. Ben Berden (Bel) Revor Cycling Team
15. Jan Soetens (Bel) Revor Cycling Team
16. Mariusz Gil (Pol) Baboco – Revor Cycling Team
17. Thijs Van Amerongen (Ned) Vacansoleil Cyclingteam
18. Martin Zlamalik (Cze)
19. Quentin Bertholet (Bel) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
20. Philipp Walsleben (Ger) BKCP-Powerplus

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.