Featured Stories

GP Cycliste de Saguenay Stage 2 Full Results – Roth 3rd

by pedalmag.com
Stage 2 podium  ©  Gord Fraser
June 10, 2016 (Jonquiere, QC) – Ryan Roth (Silber Pro) led the Canadian men taking the final podium spot with Bruno Langlois (Can) Garneau Québecor 4th and Guillaume Boivin (Can) Academy Cycling Team 5th as Bryan Lewis (USA) Lupus took the win on the Stage 2 Kenogami circuit in Jonquiere, 156km. Benjamin Perry (Can) Silber Pro continues to lead with Roth now 3rd overall.

Benjamin Perry  ©  Gord Fraser



1. Bryan Lewis (USA) Lupus 3:42:38
2. Angus Morton (Aus) Jelly Belly
3. Ryan Roth (Can) Silber Pro 05:00
4. Bruno Langlois (Can) Garneau Québecor 06:00
5. Guillaume Boivin (Can) Academy Cycling Team
6. Mikhel Raim (Est) Academy Cycling Team 10:00
7. Jacob Rathe (USA) Jelly Belly 15:00
8. Benjamin U23 Perry (Can) Silber Pro
9. David U23 Drouin (Can) Trj Télécom
10. Daniel Turek (Cze) Academy Cycling Team
11. David Boily (Can) Garneau Québecor
12. Manuel U23 Rudaz (Sui) Humard
13. Ignacio Sarabia Diaz (Mex) Inteja Mmr Dct
14. James Piccoli (Can) Transport Lacombe
15. Matteo Dal-Cin (Can) Silber Pro
16. Adam U23 Jamieson (Can) Race Clean
17. Derrick St-John (Can) Ride With Rendall
18. Alexander Braico (Mda) Jelly Belly
19. Joshua Berry (USA) Jelly Belly
20. Nolan U23 Tankersley (USA) Lupus
21. Cooper U23 Willsey (USA)
22. Edward U23 Walsh (Can) Race Clean
23. Dan Craven (Nam) Academy Cycling Team
24. Simon Pierre Gauthier (Can) Garneau Québecor 23:00
25. Thomas Vaubourzeix (Fra) Lupus Lrt 26:00
26. Pierrick Naud (Can) Rally Cycling
27. Jonathan U23 Lewis (Aus) Trj Télécom
28. Kevin De Mesmaeker (Bel) Novo Nordisk
29. Tom Soladay (USA) Rally Cycling
30. Israël Nuño Arguelles (Esp) Inteja Mmr Dct
31. Brett Wachtendorf (USA) Lowestrates.Com
32. Travis Livermon (USA) Astellas Act
33. Christopher Horner (USA) Lupus Lrt
34. Anton Varabei (Can) Vélo Sélect
35. Chad Beyer (USA) Lupus Lrt
36. Daniel U23 Gardner (Gbr) Astellas Act 41:00
37. Brendan U23 Mccormack (USA) Ccb
38. Laurent U23 Gervais (Can) Trj Télécom
39. Edward Green (Rsa) Vélo Sélect
40. Stephen Clancy (Irl) Novo Nordisk
41. Alexander Cataford (Can) Silber Pro
42. Martijn Verschoor (Ned) Novo Nordisk 53:00
43. Eric Halvorsen (Nor) Humard 53:00
44. Olaf Oussoren (Ned) Wilton 53:00
45. Justin U23 Mauch (USA) Ride With Rendall 53:00
46. Sean U23 Mackinnon (Can) Race Clean 53:00
47. Evan U23 Burtnik (Can) Race Clean 18:00
48. Alex U23 Mengoulas (Ned) Wilton 24:00
49. Max Jenkins (USA) Astellas Act 32:00
50. David Williams (USA) Astellas Act 32:00
51. Mehdi U23 Benhamouda (Fra) Novo Nordisk 32:00
52. Matthieu Jeannes (Fra) Lupus Lrt 32:00
53. Michael U23 Hernandez (USA) Ccb 32:00
54. Evan Murphy (USA) Lupus Lrt 32:00
55. Alexis Cartier (Can) Garneau Québecor 41:00
56. Nicolas U23 Masbourian (Can) Silber Pro 38:00
57. Julien U23 Bossens (Sui) Humard 38:00
58. Ansel U23 Dickey (USA) Astellas Act 38:00
59. Cameron Mcphaden (Can) Lowestrates.Com 38:00
60. Benjamin Andrew (Can) Lowestrates.Com 38:00
61. William U23 Elliot (Can) Race Clean 38:00
62. Eric Young (USA) Rally Cycling 38:00
63. Pier-André U23 Côté (Can) Trj Télécom 46:00
64. Stephen Keeping (Can) Transport Lacombe 46:00
65. Matt Green (Ger) Astellas Act 56:00
66. Shane Kline (USA) Rally Cycling 56:00
67. Sam Bassetti (USA) Ride With Rendall 16:00
68. Tim Rugg (USA) Ride With Rendall 16:00
69. Nicolas U23 Ducharme (Can) Trj Télécom 25:00
70. Darcy Woolley (Aus) Garneau Québecor 25:00
71. Kai U23 Wiggins (USA) Ccb 41:00
72. Aviv U23 Yechzkel (Isr) Academy Cycling Team 53:00
73. Jocelyn Lemperrière (Fra) Vélo Sélect 41:00
74. Luisenrique Plemuspavila (Mex) Academy Cycling Team 26:00
75. Michael U23 Rice (Aus) Garneau Québecor 26:00
76. William Blackburn (Can) Vélo Sélect 26:00
77. Curtis U23 White (USA) Rally Cycling 26:00
78. Gerd U23 De Keijzer (Ned) Novo Nordisk 26:00
79. Brad Bradford (Can) Vélo Sélect 12:00
80. Willem U23 Boersma (Can) Race Clean 14:00
81. Taylor Shelden (USA) Jelly Belly Jbc 32:00
82. Elliott U23 Doyle (Can) Silber Pro 19:00
83. Joshua U23 Kropf (Can) Giant Langley 36:00
84. Nigel Kinney (Can) Transport Lacombe 36:00
85. Mattieu Borduas (Can) Vélo Sélect 36:00
86. François Chabot (Can) Vélo Sélect 36:00
87. Lukas U23 Conly (Can) Giant Langley 36:00
88. Philippe Allard (Can) Transport Lacombe 36:00
89. Émile Jean (Can) Silber Pro 36:00
90. Boulay Benoît (Can) Transport Lacombe 36:00
91. Conor O’Brien (Can) Ride With Rendall 36:00
92. Adam Carr (USA) Ccb
93. Derek U23 Gee (Can) Giant Langley
94. Romain Aubert (Sui) Humard
DNF Fernando Grijalba Perez (Esp) Inteja Mmr Dct
DNF Quentin U23 Guex (Sui) Humard
DNF Fabian Van Eis (Ned) Wilton
DNF Matthew U23 Overste (Ned) Wilton
DNF Mitchell Macdonald (Can) Transport Lacombe
DNF Casey Roth (Can) Ride With Rendall
DNF Alex U23 Amiri (Can) Giant Langley
DNF Noah Granigan (USA) Ccb
DNF Tyler Darcy (Can) Lowestrates.Com

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.