Featured Stories

Fieldstone 2017 Criterium of Cambridge O-Crit #4 Provincial Championships PHOTOS

by pedalmag.com
Ryan Aitcheson Wins  ©  Steve Shikaze
July 30, 2017 (Cambridge Ontario) – Here’s a selection of photos from the inaugural Fieldstone Criterium of Cambridge p/b Cycle Waterloo O-Crit #4 Provincial Championships that crowned Elite Women’s winner Jamie Gilgen (Rise Racing) and local star, Ryan Aitcheson (First Internet Bank Cycling Team) Elite Men’s champ. The Fieldstone Crit concluded Cycle Waterloo’s nationally sanctioned Speed Weekend – full results here.

Elite Women’s podium  ©  Mark Weymouth

Jamie Gilgen en route to victory  ©  Lauren Daniells
Chris Ernst in action  ©  Alain Francq



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.