Featured Stories

Recent Videos

Exergy US Gran Prix of Cyclocross p/b Greenware Deschutes Brewery Cup Day Two – Kabush 3rd, Harlton 14th

by pedalmag.com

December 12, 2011 (Bend, OR) – Geoff Kabush (Can) Team Maxxis / Rocky Mountain claimed third behind winner Jeremy Powers (USA) Rapha/Focus on Day Two of the Exergy US Gran Prix of Cyclocross p/b Greenware Deschutes Brewery Cup. James Driscoll (USA) Cannondale Pb Cyclocrossworld.Com finished 3rd.

Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Pro Team won the women’s race over Nicole Duke (USA) Cannondale Pb Cyclocrossworld.Com in second followed by Teal Stetson-Lee (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized in third. Canada’s Pepper Harlton (Can) Juventus Cycling Club finished in 14th.


Elite Women
1. Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Pro Team  0:37:24
2. Nicole Duke (USA) Cannondale Pb Cyclocrossworld.Com  0:09
3. Teal Stetson-Lee (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized  0:12
4. Julie Krasniak (Fra) Rapha-Focus  0:35
5. Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) Cannondale Pb Cyclocrossworld.Com  0:54
6. Susan Butler (USA) Hudz Subaru  1:03
7. Amanda Carey (USA) Kenda/Felt  1:08
8. Andrea Smith (USA) Ladiesfirst Racing  1:11
9. Maureen Bruno Roy (USA) Bob’S Red Mill Pb Seven Cycles  1:15
10. Coryn Rivera (USA) Team Exergy Twenty12  1:30
11. Alice Pennington (USA) Team S&M  1:39
12. Kelsy Bingham (USA) Roosters/Bikers Edge  2:12
13. Katherine Sherwin (USA) Stan’S Notubes Elite Cyclocross Team  2:23
14. Pepper Harlton (Can) Juventus Cycling Club
15. Devon Gorry (USA) Team Rambuski Law  2:27
16. Sage Wilderman (USA) Unsponsored  2:48
17. Kari Studley (USA) Team Redline  3:13
18. Heather Clark (USA) Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing  3:15
19. Jenni Gaertner (USA) Raleigh America
20. Rebecca Blatt (USA) Rebecca Blatt
21. Courtenay McFadden (USA) Cycling Northwest  3:32
22. Beth Ann Orton (USA) Team S+M  3:41
23. Kristi Berg (USA) Cycle U-Popcap  3:56
24. Meredith Miller (USA) California Giant Cycling  4:06
25. Melanie Lewis (USA) Cycle U-Popcap  4:13
26. Courtney Dimpel (USA) Team Rambuski Law  4:27
27. Anna Dingman (USA) Cycleution  4:55
28. Shannon Gibson (USA) Stan’S Notubes Elite Cyclocross Team  5:32
29. Katrina Baumsteiger (USA) Team Rambuski Law  5:36
30. Serena Bishop (USA) Silverado Jewelry Gallery P/B Sunnyside  6:03
31. Alexandra Burton (USA) Upper Echelon Fitness  6:44
32. Patricia Dowd (USA)  7:24
DNF  Sarah Maile (USA) Ventana Mountain Bikes
DNF  Joele Guynup (USA) Condo Group/Shimano/Marin
DNF  Jessica Cutler (USA) Cucina Fresca
DNS  Marne Smiley (USA) Bob’s Red Mill Cyclocross
DNS  Karen Oppenheimer (USA) Yard Sale Cyclocross
DNS  Rebecca Gross (USA) Tough Girl

Elite Men
1.  Jeremy Powers (USA) Rapha/Focus  1:00:41
2. James Driscoll (USA) Cannondale Pb Cyclocrossworld.Com
3. Geoff Kabush (Can) Team Maxxis / Rocky Mountain  0:23
4. Christopher Jones (USA) Rapha/Focus
5. Christian Heule (Sui) Cannondale Pb Cyclocrossworld.Com
6. Timothy Johnson (USA) Cannondale Pb Cyclocrossworld.Com
7. Troy Wells (USA) Team Clif Bar  1:08
8. Tristan Schouten (USA) Cyclocrossracing.Com P/B Blue Bicycles
9. Chris Sheppard (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles/Shimano  1:12
10. Zach McDonald (USA) Rapha/Focus
11. Yannick Eckmann (Ger) Pearlizumi/Shimano  1:57
12. Brian Matter (USA) Gear Grinder / Clif Bar  2:04
13. Aaron Bradford (USA) Bay101/Hrs/Rocklobster  2:16
14. Daniel Summerhill (USA) Chipotle Development Team  2:33
15. Kevin Noiles (Can) Sportique
16. Allen Krughoff (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport  2:51
17. Sean Babcock (USA) Kona  2:56
18. Justin Robinson (USA) California Giant Cycling
19. Jerome Townsend (USA) Smartstop / Mockorangebikes Pb Ridley  3:09
20. Barry Wicks (USA) Kona  3:34
21. Mark McConnell (Can) Synergy Racing  3:39
22. Braden Kappius (USA) Team Clif Bar
23. Chris Jackson (USA) Rambuski Law  3:43
24. Erik Tonkin (USA) Kona/Team S&M  3:48
25. Cody Kaiser (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized Mtb
26. Chris Mackay (USA) Realcyclist.Com
27. Josh Whitney (USA) Rocky Mounts~Izze  5:33
28. Jake Wells (USA) Stan’S Notubes Elite Cyclocross Team  5:34
29. Scott Tietzel (USA) Plains To Peaks Racing  5:38
30. Damian Schmitt (USA) Silverado Gallery/Sunnyside Sports
31. Matt Lyons (USA) University Of Denver  6:18
32. Brent Gorman (USA) Speedway Cycles  6:20
33. Cody Peterson (USA)
34. Drew Mackenzie (Can) Condo Group/Shimano/Marin   -2 laps
35. John-Christian Flack (USA) Olympia Orthopaedic Associates   -2 laps
36. John Behrens (USA) Bailey Bikes   -3 laps
37. Jason Holbrook (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport   -3 laps
38. Nathan Bannerman (USA) Cyclocrossracing.Com P/B Blue Competitive Cycles   -3 laps
39. Kolben Preble (USA) Clif Bar Development Cross Team   -4 laps
40. Scott Chapin (USA) Bay 101/Hrs/Rocklobster   -4 laps
41. Evan Renwick (USA) Cycle U-Pop Cap   -4 laps
42. Chris Ellis (USA) Cycling North West   -5 laps
43. Matthew Fox (USA) Silverado Gallery/Sunnyside   -6 laps
44. James Gentes (USA)   -7 laps
DNF  Ben Berden (Bel) Ops Ale – Stoemper
DNF  Justin Lindine (USA) Bikereg.Com / Joe’S Garage
DNF  Gian Dalle Angelini (USA) Rio Blanco
DNF  Carl Decker (USA) Giant
DNF  Donald Reeb (USA) Cyclocrossracing.Com P/B Blue
DNF  John Bailey (USA) Bailey Bikes
DNS  Mitchell Hoke (USA) Team Clif Bar
DNS  Molly Cameron (USA)
DNS  Jacob Lasley (USA) Team Soundpony
DNS  John Mundelius (USA) Cal Giant/Specialized
DNS  Aaron Tuckerman (Nzl) Corsa Concepts Cyclocross Team
DNS  Nicholas Weighall (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized Mtb
DNS  Alex Wentz (USA) Team Oregon P/B Laurelwood Brewing
DNS  Cole Sprague (USA)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.