Featured Stories

Recent Videos

Chris Thater Memorial Full Results – Canada’s Langlois 3rd

by pedalmag.com

August 27, 2012 (Binghamton, NY) – Canada’s Bruno Langlois (Garneau-Quebecor) was on the podium again finishing 3rd at the Chris Thater Memorial in Binghamton, NY this past weekend behind winner Kyle Wamsley (Jamis Sutter Home), and Travis Livermon (Team Mountain Khakis) in 2nd. Fellow Canuck Gavriel Epstein (Champion System) was 5th.


1. Kyle Wamsley (Jamis Sutter Home) 1:54:15
2. Travis Livermon (Team Mountain Khakis)
 3. Bruno Langlois (Garneau-Quebecor)
4. Scott Zwizanski (Optum)
 5. Gavriel Epstein (Champion System)
6. Jeremy Powers (Jelly Belly)
7. John Loehner (Stan’s NoTubes) 00:05
8. Luke Keough (Team Mountain Khakis) 00:43
9. Brad Huff (Jelly Belly)
10. Shane Kline (Team Mountain Khakis)
11. Alexey Shmidt (Team Type 1 Devo)
12. Ricardo Van der velde (Jelly Belly)
13. Chris Kriek (Jelly Belly)
14. Bobby Lea (Pure Energy ProAir HFA)
 15. Pierrick Naud (EKOI.com/Gaspesian)
 16. Adam Farabaugh (EKOI.com/Gaspesian)
 17. Anton Varabei (Jet Fuel Coffee)
18. Isaac Howe (Kenda Pro Cycling)
19. Stalin Quiterio Cuello (St@qui/Team)
 20. Michael Woods (Stevens Racing pb The cyclery)
21. Chris Monteleone (Team Mountain Khakis)
22. Waclaw Godycki (Mt. Borah/Minerva Design)
23. Cesar Marte (GS Mengoni USA)
24. Colin Jaskiewicz (Champion System)
 25. Mark Langlands (Garneau-Quebecor)
26. Demis Aleman (Jamis Sutter Home)
27. Jesse Keough (www.keoughcyclocross.co)
28. Wyatt Stoup (Mt. Borah/Minerva Design)
29. Allan Rego (Champion System)
30. Adam Carr (EKOI.com/Gaspesian)
31. Branden Russell (Team Type 1 Devo)
32. Neil Bezdek (Team Smart Stop)
33. Joonas Henttala (Team Type 1 Devo)
 34. Kenneth Ng (Real Deal La Bicicletta)
35. Evan Burkhart (BikeReg.com/Cannondale)
 36. Braydon Bourne (Stevens Racing)
37. Andrew Seitz (Panther pb Competitive)
38. Tony Hall (Champion System)
 39. Travis Samuel (Kallisto/Wheels of Bloor)
40. Andrew McCullough (Mt. Borah/Minerva Design)
41. Sean McCarthy (J.A.M. Fund/NCC)
42. Peter Hurst (BikeReg.com/Cannondale)
43. Eddie Grystar (Panther pb Competitive)
 44. Chris Gruber (Champion System)
45. Mike Margarite (Stan’s NoTubes)
46. Max Korus (Kenda/5 Hour Energy)
47. John Minturn (BikeReg.com/Cannondale)
48. Jeremy Durrin (J.A.M. Fund/NCC)
49. Clay Murfet (Team Mountain Khakis)
50. Alex Hagman (Jelly Belly) 00:57
51. Brett Kielick (160 Over 90 pb Vie13)
52. Joshua Lipka (BikeReg.com/Cannondale)
53. Sergio Hernandez (Jelly Belly)
54. Ryan Mele (Stan’s NoTubes) 01:02
55. Guido Palma (Jamis Sutter Home) 01:06
56. Zack Noonan (BikeReg.com/Cannondale) 01:10
57. Nick Rogers (160 Over 90 pb Vie13) 01:18
58. Nick Keough (www.keoughcyclocross.co) 01:51
59. Eugene Boronow (GS Mengoni USA) 02:33
60. Jean Samuel Deshaies (EKOI.com/Gaspesian)
 61. Jordan Brochu (EKOI.com/Gaspesian)
62. Wes Kline (BikeReg.com/Cannondale)
63. Horace Burrowes (W.S. United)
64. Victor Riquelme (Wonderful Pistachios)
65. Tim O’Shea (Chobani-Syracuse)
66. Bobby Bailey Jr (Green Mountain Cycling)
DNF Franklin Burgos (James Vincent Bicycles)
DNF Ruben Companioni (Jamis Sutter Home)
DNF Ryan DeWald (XO Communi/Cisco)
DNF Nick Friesen (Stan’s NoTubes)
DNF Matthew Furlow (160 Over 90 pb Vie13)
 DNF Stephen Keeping (Stevens Racing)
DNF Ariel Mendez-Penate (Champion System)
DNF Geron Williams (Liberty Cycles)
DNF Anthony Taylor (CRCA/Dave Jordan)
DNF Barry Miller (Pure Energy ProAir HFA)
 DNF Charly Vives (Garneau-Quebecor)
DNF Eric Workowski (Pure Energy ProAir HFA

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.