Featured Stories

CCA Team Selections for UCI Track World Cup #4

February 14, 2008 – The Canadian Cycling Association is pleased to announce the team that will represent Canada at the 4th round of the UCI Track World Cup being held in Copenhagen, Denmark from February 15-17, 2008.

– Martin Gilbert (Chateauguay, QC) Madison
– Gina Grain (Vancouver, BC) Points Race, Scratch Race
– Ryan McKenzie (Calgary, AB) Madison
– Travis Smith (Calgary, AB) Sprint, Keirin
– Tara Whitten (Edmonton, AB) Individual Pursuit

Eric Van den Eynde has been contracted to fill the role of Head Coach.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.