Featured Stories

Canadian Road Nationals 2014 – Junior Women and Masters TT Full Results

by pedalmag.com

July 03, 2014 (Beauceville, QC) – The first round of results is in for the 2014 Global Relay Canadian Junior and Masters Road Nationals that are taking place July 3-6 in Beauceville, Quebec.

Dafne Theroux Izquierdo (Equipe du Quebec) won the Junior Women’s TT title, while Ryan Amos (Ride w/Rendall p/b Biemme) took home the Masters C Men’s crown, and the Masters D Men’s jersey went to Charlie Squires (Team London). Pascale Legrand (Velo 2000 Peal Centre) scored the victory in the Master E Women’s contest, with Judith Hayes (PowerWatts) taking it in the Master F Women’s race.

TT Results

Junior Women
1. Dafne Theroux Izquierdo (Equipe du Quebec) 20:13
2. Sarah Mason (Team Ontario) 0:28
3. Gillian Ellsay (Cycling BC) 0:39

Full results here.

Masters C Men
1. Ryan Amos (Ride w/Rendall p/b Biemme) 18:07
2. Stephane Le Beau (Acquisio) 0:45
3. Robert Sule (Erace Cancer Cycling Team p/b Bicicletta) 0:48

Full results here.

Masters D Men
1. Charlie Squires (Team London) 19:52
2. Denys Mantha (PowerWatts) 0:03
3. James Laird (Independent) 0:08

Full results here.

Masters E Women
1. Pascale Legrand (Velo 2000 Peal Centre) 20:32
2. Zeina Loutfi (Acquisio) 0:22
3. Calah Wright (Les Rouleurs de L’Outaouais) 1:02

Full results here.

Masters F Women
1. Judith Hayes (PowerWatts) 21:01
2. Robyn Angeles (Indeoendent) 0:10
3. Lisa Meyer (Euro-Sports) 0:53

Full results here.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.