Featured Stories

Canada MTB Cup XC #3 Baie-St-Paul Results

by pedalmag.com

May 27, 2017 (Baie-St-Paul, Que.) – Here are the results from Canada MTB Cup XCO #3 held on Saturday and hosted by Vélo Charlevoix in Baie-St-Paul, Que. where Maghalie Rochette (Can) Clif Bar Pro and Quinton Disera (Can) Norco Factory Racing topped the Elite Women’s and Men’s fields and Sidney Mcgill (Can) Focus CX Canada and Brody Sanderson (Can) Team Ontario / Centurion Next Wave claimed the Junior Expert competitions.

Leaders  ©  Cycling Canada


Junior Expert Women
1. Sidney McGill (Can) Focus CX Canada    1:11:18
2. Dana Gilligan (Can) Team Ontario/Maverix    1:11:35
3. Savilia Blunk (USA) US National Team    1:11:40
4. Leya Masson (Can) Mont Sainte-Anne    1:12:07
5. Roxane Vermette (Can) Mont Sainte-Anne    1:12:34

Junior Expert Men
1. Brody Sanderson (Can) Team Ontario / Centurion Next Wave    58:10.02
2. Bradyn Lange (USA) Competitive Cyclist MTB Team    58:52.11
3. Holden Jones (Can) Cycling BC    59:02.25
4. Tyler Clark (Can) Kms Cycling – Killington Mountain School    59:21.15
5. Philippe St. Laurent (Can) Independent  59:46.38

Senior Elite Women
1. Maghalie Rochette (Can) Clif Bar Pro    1:32:20
2. Soren Meeuwisse (Can) Trek Canada    1:33:56
3. Rebecca Beaumont (Can) Marin X Peppermint    1:36:34
4. Jenn Jackson (Can) Team Ontario    1:38:24
5. Laurie Arseneault (Can) La Cordée    1:38:46

Elite Men
1. Quinton Disera (Can) Norco Factory Racing 1:35:16
2. Evan Guthrie (Can) Team Solo Evan    1:35:32
3. Davis Ross (Can) AWI Racing    1:36:07
4. Raphael Auclair (Can) Pivot Cycles – OTE   1:37:01
5. Felix Longpre (Can) Mont Sainte-Anne    1:37:03


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.