Featured Stories

British Cyclo-cross Championships

January 9, 2006 – Here are the results from the British Cyclo-cross Championships held this weekend in Sutton Park, Birmingham, Great Britain.
Elite Men

1 Roger Hammond (Discovery Channel)
2 Liam Killeen (Team Specialized)
3 Jody Crawforth (Evans Cycles RT)
4 Ian Wilkinson (S.I.S.- Trek)
5 Nick Craig (Scott UK)
6 Oli Beckingsale (Giant Racing Team)
7 David Collins (Scott UK)
8 Philip Spencer (S.I.S – Trek)
9 Rob Jebb (Wheelbase/Ron Hill)
10 Matt Ellis (Ace RT/Impsport)


1 Helen Wyman (Team FBUK/Fat Birds Don’t Fly)
2 Louise Robinson (V) (Stourbridge CC/Parker)
3 Vic Wilkinson (Coventry RC/Ridecov.co.uk (NC))
4 Gabriella Day (Team FBUK/Fat Birds Don’t Fly)
5 Sue Thomas (Voodoo Cycles.net)
6 Clare Gross (Team FBUK/Fat Birds Don’t Fly)
7 Sophie Johnson (Raleigh/ERV)
8 Claire Lines (Gateway RT)
9 Louise Day (V) (Team FBUK/Fat Birds Don’t Fly)
10 Amy Thompson (J) (GB Cycles.co.uk/Geoffrey Butler)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.