Featured Stories

BNL Announces Canada Summer Games Team

June 16, 2005 – Bicycle Newfoundland and Labrador is pleased to announce the members of the 2005 Canada Summer Games Team that will be participating in Regina, Sask. during the week of August 6-13.

The team includes:
– Ainsley Lauren Decker – St. John’s
– Kyla Fisher – St. John’s
– Melissa Ann O’Brien – Corner Brook

– Jonathan Howse – Springdale
– Mark White – Corner Brook
– Matthew Crawford – Corner Brook
– Tim Clarke – St. John’s
– William Newell – Corner Brook
– Zachery Garland – St. John’s

The coaches are Amy Pryse-Phillips (St. John’s ) and Keith Manuel (St. John’s ), and the team will be managed by Gordon Breen (St. John’s ).

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.