Featured Stories

Belgacom Belgian MTB GP Results, Photos – Kabush on the Podium

by pedalmag.com

May 13, 2010 (Belgium) – Geoff Kabush (Can) Maxxis-Rocky Mountain was second behind Belgian cyclocross star Sven Nys (Landbouwkrediet) who claimed his first mountain bike win of the season at the Fidea Gooik MTB Cup part of the Belgacom Belgian MTB Grand Prix. Roel Paulissen (Bel) Cannondale FRT placed third.

Results (brief)

1. Sven Nys (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago 1:40:04
2. Geoff Kabush (Can) Maxxis-Rocky Mountain 1:41:47
3. Roel Paulissen (Bel) Cannondale FRT 1:42:21
4. Gerben De Knegt (Ned) 1:44:02
5. Thijs Al (Ned) 1:44:15
6. Frank Schotman (Ned) 1:44:17
7. Marco Minnaard (Ned) 1:45:03
8. Bart Aernouts (Bel) 1:45:19
9. Rudi Van Houts (Ned) 1:45:58
10. Lukas Kaufmann (Sui) 1:46:00

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.