Featured Stories

BC TT Champs

August 15, 2004 – Svein Tuft (Symmetrics) added a BC Provincial TT Champion title to his Canadian National TT title in Squamish on Saturday. Tuft completed the 38.5km course in a time of 46:14 (course record) 3.5 minutes ahead of second place James Neil (Trek VW) and third place Daniel Goncalves (Trek VW) in the Elite Men category.

Moriah Macgregor (Dizzy Chicks) won the Women’s title with a time of 56:20, 1.5 minutes ahead of Barb Zimich (Team Coastal) and Micheline Ouimet (Soliton).

Full results available online at Escape Velocity’s website:


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.