Featured Stories

BC Bike Race on OLN and RUSH TV

release by the BC Bike Race

May 9, 2009 – The BC Bike Race 2008, will be featured on an upcoming “Ride Guide” episode on OLN (Canada only) on Sunday, May 10, 2009 at 12:30 pm Eastern (9:30 am Pacific). The “Ride Guide” BC Bike Race Episode, will also premiere on Rush HD (Canada only), also on Sunday, May 10, 2009 at 8:30 pm Eastern (5:30 pm Pacific) and again at 11:30 pm Eastern (8:30 pm Pacific), with a repeat on Saturday, May 16 at 9:00 pm Eastern (6:00 pm Pacific).

Ride Guide is broadcast on Rush HD under the title; “Descent”. Rush HD is Canada’s high-octane, no fear, no-limits extreme sports HD Channel, and is distributed throughout Canada on the Rogers and Bell ExpressVu systems.

Ride Guide is a mountain travel TV series, where the hosts and guest pros, share their travels of skiing, snowboarding and mountain biking from locations throughout the world.

Ride Guide is available throughout Canada on OLN, Rush HD, Men TV, Shaw Video On Demand, and Rogers On Demand. Ride Guide can be seen exclusively in the USA on The Ski Channel. Check out all Ride Guide broadcast schedules at www.rideguide.ca.





Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.